Request For Quote
Resources
Our Team
About Us

Offices

PO Box 593
Warwick, NY 10990

P: 001-845-986-2271
F: 001-845-986-0399

Facilities

77 Forester Avenue
Warwick, NY 10990

12312 Alameda Drive
Strongsville, OH 44149

Aerospace & Defense

Lisa Rice, Sales
O: 001-845-986-2271
lisar@mechanicalrubber.com

Order Support

Nicole Cosimano, Customer Service
O: 001-845-986-2271
C: 001-845-545-6264
nicolec@mechanicalrubber.com

Government & Transit

Trish Valentino, Sales
O: 001-845-986-2271
trishv@mechanicalrubber.com

Industrial & Transportation

Wayne Patterson, Sales
O: 001-845-986-2271
waynep@mechanicalrubber.com

Outside Sales Contacts

Mid-Atlantic / Tri-State Sales

Steve Kelley, Sales
O: 001-845-986-2271
C: 001-845-545-0564
steve.kelley@mechanicalrubber.com

Pacific / West Coast Office

Tim Richardson, Sales Manager
Richmond, CA, USA
California Corp Entity #C4532332
O: 001-510-761-6985
tim.richardson@mechanicalrubber.com

New England Sales

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont

Walter Kielb, Sales
Hadley, MA, USA
C: 001-413-478-3021
walter.kielb@mechanicalrubber.com

Carolinas Sales

North Carolina, South Carolina & Georgia

Bill Thomas, Sales
Oakboro, NC, USA
C: 001-704-984-3677
bill.thomas@mechanicalrubber.com

*The Strongsville facility is not included in Mechanical Rubber’s current AS9100D / ISO9001:2015 certification.